Monday: March 4

$50: Maria and Mario Suarez

$100: Shirley Drake

$500: The Lott Family

Wednesday: March 6

$50: Dawn Cusumano

$100: The Burriesci Family

$500: Kelly Loscalzo

$500: The Pettersen Family (Special Drawing For Families That Sold More Than Ten Tickets)

Friday: March 8

$50: The Donaldson Family

$100: The Pettersen Family

$500: Joe Aschenbrenner

Monday: March 11

$50: Zoey/Wisdom Lant

$100: Darlene Jones

$500: Amanda Sanchez

Wednesday: March 13

$50: Don Janish

$100: Kathy Castano

$500: Kelly Loscalzo

Friday: March 15

$50: Monica Murack

$100: Michael D. Greer, Ph.D.

$500: Peter and JoAnn Coyne

Monday: March 18

$50: D. Winkler

$100: Jackie Marn

$500: The Bolton Family

Tuesday: March 19

$50: Joanne Kane

$100: Axhira Sullivan

$500: Karen Kurzdorfer

Wednesday: March 20

$50: Anthony and Gladys DeLouza 

$100: MaryJo Arnold

$500: George Hanna

Thursday: March 21

$50: Johanna Wares

$100: The Rordam Family

$500: Axhira Sullivan

Friday: March 22

$50: Georgia Head

$100: Katie Carmichael

$500: Patrick Rollo

Monday: March 25

$50: Amy Rodriguez

$100: D. Winkler

$500: The Donaldson Family

Wednesday: March 27

$50: Jennifer DiSipio

$100: Scott Bursey

$500: Kim Jacke

Friday: March 29

$50: The Sitarski Family

$100: The Schroeder Family

$500: Hieu Tran